latinboys_shh21

Profile

Age 20
Gender Male
Sexual Preference Gay
Country United States
City
Occupation
Marital Status Single
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken Spanish
English
Italian

Appearance

Height 175
Hair Color Blonde
Hair Length Shaved
Eye Color Brown
Ethnicity Latino
Body Type ---
Body Hair Little
Facial Hair <span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.api.facial_hair.[]">[]</span>
Male Type Twink
Penis Size Monster
Tattoos No
Piercings No

Bio

HELLO GUYS, I AM CHARLS I AM 19 YEARS OLD. MY SIGN IS SCORPION ... I AM A VERY RESPECTFUL SHY GUY, I HAVE MANY PLANS TO BE HERE WITH ALL OF YOU ... I WANT TO KNOW MANY PEOPLE, HAVE FRIENDS TO HELP ME FULFILL ALL MY DREAMS. I LIKE TO DANCE, GO FOR A WALK, READ SUSPENSION BOOKS THAT HAVE A HAPPY ENDING. BECAUSE LIFE HAS TO BE ALWAYS HAVE A HAPPY ENDING FOR EACH PERSON. I AM AFRAID OF GHOSTS, I FAITHFULLY BELIEVE THAT THERE IS A LIFE AFTER THIS THAT WE MUST RESPECT. ALL THE MONEY I MAKE HERE IS TO FINISH MY CAREER, GASTRONOMY STUDIO, BECAUSE I LOVE COOKING ... YOU CAN COME WHEN YOU WANT TO COOK LOL ・:,。★゚・:,。★゚●・✿.。At the moment I do not have a schedule in which you can meet me, I am many hours a day, hoping to have many friends who support me with my dreams. ・:,。★゚・:,。★゚●・✿.。Soon I will give you a fixed time when you can find me. ・:,。★゚・:,。★゚●・✿.。BUT WHILE WE ARE SHARING TIME TOGETHER, TRY TO PLEASE ME TO GIVE YOU THE BEST OF ME! ❤️in this portal I have got many opportunities to advance I have many friends. Here I have met very nice people, who help me fulfill my dreams ... I really feel very happy to be here and to be able to share with all of you!
latinboys_shh21's photos